Kicking the Tires

Our unique search process works best when clients have a fairly clear idea of what vehicle they want when contacting us. That said, nothing could replace a test drive when deciding between models. If you are interested in seeing a vehicle in person, without the pressure and hassle accompanying a traditional dealership visit, consider contacting our dealer representatives below. Because these agents are familiar with our program, and know they will need to go through us for every sale, they can provide you with information and let you test drive a vehicle, without pressuring you to make a purchase.

 

A few points to remember:

When speaking with the dealership, ask specifically for the contact listed below; the other salespeople do not know our program. It is helpful to call or email the contact prior to your visit to arrange a time when our contact is available to meet with you, as many do not work on the weekends.

You will not be contacted by anyone at the dealerships following your visit; we serve as our clients’ point of contact. If you have questions, or have decided on a vehicle, simply contact us and we will facilitate the purchase with the dealership.

If you do not see a particular manufacturer below, please let us know and we will do our best to find a representative to facilitate a test drive.

 

Acura – Sterling McCall Acura, 10455 Southwest Freeway

Shelby Eastin, (713) 596-2306, seastin@sterlingmccallacura.com

Audi – Audi Central Houston, 2120 Southwest Freeway

Yuri Poshumenski, 281-974-6158, yuri.posh@momentumaudi.net

BMW – Advantage BMW, 1305 Gray St

Justin McGaughey, 832-279-1053, jmcgaughey@advantagecars.com

Cadillac - David Taylor Cadillac, 10422 Southwest Freeway

Mujo Berbic, (713) 270-2145, mberbic@davidtaylor.com

Chevrolet – Mac Haik Chevrolet, 11711 Katy Freeway

Jeff Maddox, 832-526-5769, jmaddox@machaikchevy.com

Chevrolet – Ron Carter, 3005 FM 528, Alvin, TX

Steve Graves, 713-826-9822, sgchevy@gmail.com

Dodge – Mac Haik DCJR, 11000 North Fwy

Brandon Everitt, 713-315-0911, beveritt@machaikdcj.com

Ford – Helfman Ford, 12220 SW Fwy

Tony Rushing, 281-435-4277, tony.rushing@helfmanford.com

GMC – Ron Carter, 3005 FM 528, Alvin, TX

Steve Graves, 713-826-9822, sgchevy@gmail.com

Honda – John Eagle Honda, 18787 Northwest Freeway

Xavier Vargas, 281-653-5251, xvargas@johneaglehonda.com

Hyundai – Sterling McCall Hyundai, 10505 Southwest Freeway

Peter Sadeghi, 832-867-0753, psadeghi@mccallgroup.com

Infiniti – Sewell Infiniti, 17825 North Freeway

Austin Horst, 281-569-3246, ahorst@sewell.com

Jeep – Mac Haik DCJR, 11000 North Fwy

Brandon Everitt, 713-315-0911, beveritt@machaikdcj.com

Land Rover/Jaguar – ­ Out of Town

Lincoln - Westpoint Lincoln, 11666 Katy Fwy

Mike Hungate, mhungate@westpointsales.com

Lexus – Westside Lexus, 12000 Old Katy Rd

Mike Nelson, 281-368-1481, mnelson@westsidelexus.com

Mazda – Jeff Haas Mazda, 11222 Katy Freeway

Sutoyo Sugiharto, 713-932-6004, sutoyos@jeffhaasmazda.com

Mercedes – Mercedes Houston North, 17510 I-45 N

Gordon Barnes, 281-233-6087, barnesg@autonation.com

Nissan – Sterling McCall Nissan, 12230 Southwest Freeway

Stephen Baker, 832-687-8900, sbaker@smnissan.car-crm.net

Porsche – Porsche of North Houston, 13911 North Freeway

Rodger Gay, 281-944-2110, rgay@porscheofnorthhouston.com

Ram – Mac Haik DCJR, 11000 North Fwy

Brandon Everitt, 713-315-0911, beveritt@machaikdcj.com

Subaru – Gillman Subaru, 10575 W. Sam Houston Parkway S

Manny Maraghi, 347-844-2700, mmaraghi@gillmanauto.com

Toyota – Sterling McCall Toyota, 9400 Southwest Freeway

David Womack, 713-376-8565, dwomack@sterlingmccalltoyota.com

Volvo - Out of Town

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.