Kicking the Tires

Our unique search process works best when clients have a fairly clear idea of what vehicle they want when contacting us. That said, nothing could replace a test drive when deciding between models. If you are interested in seeing a vehicle in person, without the pressure and hassle accompanying a traditional dealership visit, consider contacting our dealer representatives below. Because these agents are familiar with our program, and know they will need to go through us for every sale, they can provide you with information and let you test drive a vehicle, without pressuring you to make a purchase.

 

A few points to remember:

When speaking with the dealership, ask specifically for the contact listed below; the other salespeople do not know our program. It is helpful to call or email the contact prior to your visit to arrange a time when our contact is available to meet with you, as many do not work on the weekends.

You will not be contacted by anyone at the dealerships following your visit; we serve as our clients’ point of contact. If you have questions, or have decided on a vehicle, simply contact us and we will facilitate the purchase with the dealership.

If you do not see a particular manufacturer below, please let us know and we will do our best to find a representative to facilitate a test drive.

 

Acura – Sterling McCall Acura, 10455 Southwest Freeway

Shelby Eastin, 832-875-2306, seastin@sterlingmccallacura.com

Audi – Sewell Audi North Houston, 17815 North Freeway

Paul Hiemenz, 832-244-5572, phiemenz@sewell.com

Candice Nobles, 281-586-1038, cnobles@sewell.com

Audi – Audi Central, 2120 Southwest Freeway

Christopher Walker, 281-630-1777

BMW – Advantage BMW Midtown, 1305 Gray St

Justin McGaughey, 832-279-1053, jmcgaughey@advantagecars.com

Cadillac - Call for Contact

Chevrolet – Mac Haik Chevrolet, 11711 Katy Freeway

Jeff Maddox, 832-526-5769, jmaddox@machaikchevy.com

Chevrolet – Ron Carter, 3005 FM 528, Alvin, TX

Steve Graves, 713-826-9822, sgchevy@gmail.com

Dodge – Gillman CJDR, 10585 W Sam Houston Pkwy S

 

James Fleener, 713-992-9571, jfleener@gillmanauto.com

 

Ford – Helfman Ford, 12220 SW Fwy

Tony Rushing, 281-435-4277, tony.rushing@helfmanford.com

GMC – Ron Carter, 3005 FM 528, Alvin, TX

Steve Graves, 713-826-9822, sgchevy@gmail.com

Honda – Call for Contact

Hyundai – Call for Contact

Infiniti – Sewell Infiniti, 17825 North Freeway

Austin Horst, 281-569-3246, ahorst@sewell.com

Jeep – Gillman CJDR, 10585 W Sam Houston Pkwy S

James Fleener, 713-992-9571, jfleener@gillmanauto.com

Land Rover/Jaguar – ­ Out of Town

Lincoln - Call for Contact

Lexus – Westside Lexus, 12000 Katy Freeway

Mike Nelson, 281-368-1481, mnelson@westsidelexus.com

Mazda – Call for Contact

Mercedes – Mercedes Houston North, 17510 I-45 N

Gordon Barnes, 281-233-6087, barnesg@autonation.com

Porsche – Porsche of North Houston, 13911 North Freeway

Ace Rahbar, 281-222-0792, arahbar@porschenorthhouston.com

Ram – Gillman CJDR, 10585 W Sam Houston Pkwy S

 

James Fleener, 713-992-9571, jfleener@gillmanauto.com

 

Subaru – Gillman Subaru, 10575 W. Sam Houston Parkway S

Manny Maraghi, 347-844-2700, mmaraghi@gillmanauto.com

Toyota – Sterling McCall Toyota, 9400 Southwest Freeway

David Womack, 713-376-8565, dwomack@sterlingmccalltoyota.com

Volkswagen – VW of Upper Kirby, 2405 Richmond Ave

Ashone Johnson, 832-654-2367, ashone.vw@gmail.com

Volvo - Volvo West Houston, 15935 Katy Fwy

Maurice Smart, 281-734-5886, msmart@volvowesthouston.com

 

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.