Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary Seay 09 Dec 2018
Great group of service men who really know about cars. Always friendly and reliable!
5 rate
Google
Margaret Millar 30 Nov 2018
Both husband and I agreed that we got lucky this time. Moved from NJ to Texas - finding good Doctors and Mechanic is often a challenge. FOUND OUR MECHANIC(s)!!! Thank you all at Brazelton!!!
5 rate
Google
Erica W., Houston, TX 21 Nov 2018
Service & people are unmatched in the car industry!  We have purchased a car from them and have it serviced there.  We will never buy from a dealer again!
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa Slattery 02 Nov 2018
We completely trust Brazelton to take good care of our family’s vehicles. Our daughter’s job requires she spends a lot of time on the road - we are thankful the folks at Brazelton keep her car in great shape. Excellent and friendly customer service!
5 rate
Google
Stuart H 26 Oct 2018
First time customer after hearing many great things from other customers. We bought a used car from Brazelton and the service could not be better. They found exactly what we were looking for and the process was painless. They even came to my house to complete paperwork when my wife and I couldn't go... to the shop for the closing. That is first rate concierge service! Good luck getting another dealership to provide such great service. The vehicle was very high quality at a fair price. After working with Brazelton's team I will not be going anywhere else for my car needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad B., Houston, TX 14 Sep 2018
As always, the Brazelton service team took great care of me and my vehicle.  Eric stayed on top of the issues at hand and made sure I didn't get my vehicle back until everything was completed.  I had a vehicle with extended start problems and the tech and Eric found the known issue and finally res...olved it.  

Thanks again as always.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SAM H. BROWN 24 Aug 2018
I have used Brazelton Auto for many years in purchasing and leasing new and used vehicles. They are very knowledgeable on current market conditions in the automobile industry. They have good relationships with all the Houston dealerships. Lewis is honest and trustworthy and I feel that he always ...gets me the best price available when I transact with him. Sincerely, Sam H. Brown Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank 08 Dec 2017
Great folks, very professional
5 rate
Tags:
Alex 08 Dec 2017
The car sold but even then great experience!
5 rate
Tags:
Alex A 05 Dec 2017
They know the difference of what's truly important to a car driving safe and efficient and what's athestics or could fixed down the road. They will offer to fix whatever, sure, but they will also be first to tell you you might not need it for what you are coming in for. great customer service.
5 rate
Tags:
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.