Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
john russell 21 Nov 2020
Love those guys. Loaner car and a clean car in return honest but not cheap. But feel like I get my money’s worth
5 rate
Google
Ann Mather 18 Nov 2020
They gave me great service. My car was clean, the price was what I expected and the people I dealt with were helpful and caring and caring.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Stubbs 12 Nov 2020
Brazelton never disappoints when it comes to servicing my vehicle. It was really easy to set up the appointment and to have a guaranteed loner car waiting for me. The drop off and pick up process is really efficient and it is always great to get a clean vehicle when you leave!
5 rate
Google
Barry Elder 22 Oct 2020
We bought a high-end, modified Jeep from Brazelton, sight unseen, and had it shipped from Houston to Denver. It really wasn't sight unseen, as before we purchased Bill and Gabe did a video walk around of the vehicle, and answered any questions we had. They also answered all questions during the pur...chase and delivery process, as we were concerned about the whole transport issue. After the vehicle arrived they continued to answer any questions we had, and were very responsive by text, email and phone. All documents (e.g., carfax) were provided as expected. The title of the vehicle was fedex'ed overnight to us prior to the vehicle arriving. Bill and Gabe's customer service and honesty are top notch. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Kidd 06 Oct 2020
As a repeat customer, I came back to Brazelton Auto because their staff is straightforward, efficient and transparent. I was confident in their ability to professionally serve my timely requirement in getting back on the road without overseeing any potential mechanical or physical issues with the c...ar before doing so. Car buying simplified for the 21st Century. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nell Clingman 05 Oct 2020
Service was great! My loaner vehicle was nice and clean and my car was ready earlier than I expected! Nice job, Brazelton!
5 rate
Google
Patrick Appel 14 Sep 2020
Matt and Keith and their team are always courteous and responsive to needs. In addition to performing solid maintenance work, they are a very professional organization.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Sep 2020
Brazelton installed Bilstein leveling struts on my new Ram truck. Everything looks great. The service was completed on time and for a few dollars less than the quoted price. The truck was clean when I picked it up. Their shop was very clean as well. Eric was easy to work with and made sure I go...t the exact service I needed. I plan to use Brazelton again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
John R 06 Sep 2020
Brazelton installed Bilstein leveling struts on my new Ram truck. Everything looks great. The service was completed on time and for a few dollars less than the quoted price. The truck was clean when I picked it up. Their shop was very clean as well. Eric was easy to work with and made sure I go...t the exact service I needed. I plan to use Brazelton again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Bartley 09 Aug 2020
The team at the brazelton auto service center flawlessly operate the #1 location in Houston to have your truck serviced. They’re professional, knowledgeable, and punctual.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.