Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie Moran 19 Jul 2019
Your team is always great. I know when you all service our cars, the job is done right.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Appel 09 Jul 2019
Always courteous and willing to explain repairs.
5 rate
Google
D B 17 Jun 2019
I bought a new truck through Bill at Brazelton last week. I found the truck I wanted at a new dealership and emailed the info to Bill and he handled everything from there. He was able to match their best price and he came in far better on my trade-in. I never thought I'd utter these words, but it... was a quick and painless car buying experience. I spent a grand total of 10 minutes in Bill's office for the paperwork to finalize the deal. I can't recommend Bill and Brazelton highly enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Edwards 14 Jun 2019
Over the years we have purchased several cars through Brazelton. Each time the total experience was first rate. We gave them the specs on each vehicle that we were looking for and every time they delivered exactly what we were looking for in a very professional and expeditious manner. I would highly... recommend them ! Show more
5 rate
Google
C Rieger 26 May 2019
Very responsive to me. David, Keith, Matt and Eric do great work
5 rate
Google
Linda McDowell 03 Apr 2019
Been going here for 10 years. Great customer service. Honest, and they are good at telling me exactly what is wrong. They are always helpful to drop me off or pick me up to get my car. My husband and I both take our cars there. Love Dave and all the staff there.
5 rate
Google
Kelly Thornton 26 Mar 2019
Easy to work with, friendly, listened to what I was looking for and got me the best car at the best price. Would buy another car from them!
5 rate
Google
Jack Maddox 06 Mar 2019
Very professional and straight forward approach to business. These guys are great to deal with for both sales and service!
5 rate
Google
Lawrence Baum 31 Jan 2019
I have been with Braselton for over five years. Ever since I purchased a vehicle to servicing and routine maintenance everything has been excellent. Never have I been let down everything is quick and courteous does not interfere with my day I’m fully satisfied
5 rate
Google
Quinn Fanning 25 Jan 2019
Professional and efficient (as always). Different car today, but the second time in this week. Ultimately no traditional service required, but thanks to the service department for a quick lesson on how to drive an automobile. Advice for the auto illiterate.... If the steering in your SUV seems sl...uggish, make sure the 4WD is not engaged. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.