Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia daly 18 Apr 2017
Brazelton made my car buying a pleasurable experience. I got a referral from someone who had purchased from them before and highly recommended them. They assisted me in my search for the car I wanted and sent me to places to help me make my decision and to people who could tell me all about the car... I was interested in buying. I tried doing it on my own for some weeks before I knew about the Brazelton services but it was an entirely different experience. Going forward, they provide all the extended auto ownership support I will need. Great business with great people! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Bradford Tolleson 31 Aug 2017
Outstanding people! No need to go anywhere else. I will always do business with my new friends at Brazelton.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark Kidd 06 Oct 2020
As a repeat customer, I came back to Brazelton Auto because their staff is straightforward, efficient and transparent. I was confident in their ability to professionally serve my timely requirement in getting back on the road without overseeing any potential mechanical or physical issues with the c...ar before doing so. Car buying simplified for the 21st Century. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Brown 13 Mar 2017
Lewis has provided honest upfront assistance for years. He has helped me buy several cars. He even helped me when I was buying a starter car for my daughter and he said, I can't get you a better deal than that. I have known Lewis for 35+ years and recommend Lewis to everybody who is looking for a... vehicle new or used. He's building his business one satisfied customer after another; they are his best advertisement! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
John Chapoton 19 Nov 2019
Excellent service. Easy to schedule. Quick turnaround.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Appel 09 Jul 2019
Always courteous and willing to explain repairs.
5 rate
Google
John Moore 07 Aug 2017
I recommend Brazelton Auto. There is no reason to go to the large dealerships anymore. Please ask for Brad. This was the easiest purchase I have ever done.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark Kidd 06 Oct 2020
As a repeat customer, I came back to Brazelton Auto because their staff is straightforward, efficient and transparent. I was confident in their ability to professionally serve my timely requirement in getting back on the road without overseeing any potential mechanical or physical issues with the ca...r before doing so. Car buying simplified for the 21st Century. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Suzanne Powell 03 Sep 2017
Caring management and staff that truly do their very best. A multi-generational gem hidden in Spring Branch.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paul Estrada 12 Jun 2017
Brazelton auto is a fine establishment that offers top notch 5 star service for anyone that walks through their doors. You will immediately be treated by friendly and knowledgeable staff members who's Only mission is to satisfy your every need.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.