Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C Rieger 26 May 2019
Very responsive to me. David, Keith, Matt and Eric do great work
5 rate
Google
Mark Stefanick 12 Apr 2022
I bought a new car through Brazelton in January and they saved me thousands of dollars. The Porsche dealerships have terrible reviews so I took my new car to Brazelton for my first service and the price and service were both exceptional. They even delivered my car to my house, washed and vacuumed wh...en the service work was complete. Thanks for the great job Kevin! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Michelle Mcgowen 10 May 2022
Due to an unforseen car accident I was forced to have to purchase a new car. Thanks to Brazelton Auto and Debbie I found the dreaded "dealing with a dealership" to not be a nightmare as before. This was the absolute most pleasant experience and I highly recommend Brazelton Auto! I can not say eno...ugh good things, from shopping autos, to all the questions, to applying for the loan, and final paperwork.... it was fantastic! Never once did i feel taken advantage of. They made me feel like I was important and comfortable in my decision. HIGHLY recommended! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark Stefanick 04 May 2022
I bought a new car through Brazelton in January and they saved me thousands of dollars. The Porsche dealerships have terrible reviews so I took my new car to Brazelton for my first service and the price and service were both exceptional. They even delivered my car to my house, washed and vacuumed wh...en the service work was complete. Thanks for the great job Kevin! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Linda McDowell 03 Apr 2019
Been going here for 10 years. Great customer service. Honest, and they are good at telling me exactly what is wrong. They are always helpful to drop me off or pick me up to get my car. My husband and I both take our cars there. Love Dave and all the staff there.
5 rate
Google
Bryan Hash 08 Aug 2019
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. They are honest, trustworthy and do a great job! They get the job done quick too.
5 rate
Google
Mark Stefanick 29 Jul 2019
I bought a new car through Brazelton in January and they saved me thousands of dollars. The Porsche dealerships have terrible reviews so I took my new car to Brazelton for my first service and the price and service were both exceptional. They even delivered my car to my house, washed and vacuumed wh...en the service work was complete. Thanks for the great job Kevin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Esses 02 Sep 2021
Was very happy with the ease of purchase. Very professional and would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
J Dub 15 Jun 2022
Super easy buying experience. No pressure at all. Love the car. I’d been looking for something similar for several months and got exactly what I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Melissa 12 Jan 2016
This is my 3rd car from Brazelton, 2nd new one. I send everyone who wants a car to them. They are thorough, easy to work with and always deliver. Why would anyone go anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.