Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad B., Houston, TX 14 Sep 2018
As always, the Brazelton service team took great care of me and my vehicle.  Eric stayed on top of the issues at hand and made sure I didn't get my vehicle back until everything was completed.  I had a vehicle with extended start problems and the tech and Eric found the known issue and finally res...olved it.  

Thanks again as always.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SAM H. BROWN 24 Aug 2018
I have used Brazelton Auto for many years in purchasing and leasing new and used vehicles. They are very knowledgeable on current market conditions in the automobile industry. They have good relationships with all the Houston dealerships. Lewis is honest and trustworthy and I feel that he always ...gets me the best price available when I transact with him. Sincerely, Sam H. Brown Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank 08 Dec 2017
Great folks, very professional
5 rate
Tags:
Alex 08 Dec 2017
The car sold but even then great experience!
5 rate
Tags:
Alex A 05 Dec 2017
They know the difference of what's truly important to a car driving safe and efficient and what's athestics or could fixed down the road. They will offer to fix whatever, sure, but they will also be first to tell you you might not need it for what you are coming in for. great customer service.
5 rate
Tags:
John M 30 Nov 2017
The Brazelton team got me in and out quickly. Thanks
5 rate
Tags:
Matt C 30 Nov 2017
Matt said this business was great.
5 rate
Maria 26 Nov 2017
Excellent communication and customer service
5 rate
Tags:
Stephan F 21 Nov 2017
Stephan said the staff did a good job and the prices were reasonable.
5 rate
Tags:
Lin J 17 Nov 2017
Matt was superb with answering questions, responding to phone calls and making the experience very good
5 rate
Tags:
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.