Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 16 Feb 2020
I live in Minnesota and was looking for a Texas Truck that has a rust free body. I found the 2012 Ford King Ranch on Car Gurus. I spoke with Gabe about the truck and made the trip to Houston to pick it up. The truck was actually better than advertised - mint condition. Brazelton Auto is a fantas...tic dealership. I highly recommend you get your next vehicle from them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Loren Evers 16 Feb 2020
I live in Minnesota and was looking for a Texas Truck that has a rust free body. I found the 2012 Ford King Ranch on Car Gurus. I spoke with Gabe about the truck and made the trip to Houston to pick it up. The truck was actually better than advertised - mint condition. Brazelton Auto is a fantas...tic dealership. I highly recommend you get your next vehicle from them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Mire 05 Feb 2020
David Brunn has been my go-to mechanic for years. He is always honest and direct, and I have always been more than satisfied with how I was treated and how my cars were repaired. I would not go anywhere else!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
5 rate
Google
Brad Beleiff 10 Jan 2020
As always Eric and David took care of my vehicle and solved a noise mystery that has been plaguing my vehicle the last few months. I am beyond happy to be driving without a vibrating windshield and happy that the team at Brazelton handled the issue as professional and understanding as they always h...ave. Thanks Guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Riddhi Linington 05 Jan 2020
My family has been going to David for almost 20 years. He is hands down the most reliable and honest auto mechanic in Houston. I’ve known and used him prior to his partnership with Brazelton and I was a little apprehensive to learn he merged his business, but when I called him, he didn’t even he...sitate to help. The radiator hose blew two nights before Christmas Eve. He gave me the number to the towing service they use (which you don’t pay for upfront! you pay for it when you pick up your car). They picked it up the next day and everything was taken care of. I told him we’d be out of the country for the holidays and he said no problem - we can text you the estimate and updates. By the time we got back, everything was done and they even washed the car! I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else in Houston!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Dennis 30 Dec 2019
Service fellas did a great job of receiving online ordered tires on my behalf and then mounting, road force balancing, and installing new tires for me on my existing wheels. Super job, fast and clean.
5 rate
Google
Katherine Dowdell 12 Dec 2019
Brazelton auto is an amazing place! Not only have they helped us purchase several cars in a hassle-free manner, their service department is the absolute best! Honest, honest, honest, and very kind employees! I wouldn’t buy or service my car from anyone else!
5 rate
Google
John Chapoton 19 Nov 2019
Excellent service. Easy to schedule. Quick turnaround.
5 rate
Google
Ned Barnett 04 Nov 2019
Lewis and the people that work with him do an outstanding job. They are transparent and honest. They make dealing with your car a pleasure. I won't go anywhere else. Wish I found them a long time ago.
5 rate
Google
Kevin K 01 Nov 2019
Brazelton has helped me buy and sell a handful of cars over the last few years and when a friend says they are looking to buy a car I share the contact info. They have helped me get the best purchase price, get the best sale price and more importantly have made each transaction fast and easy. I li...ke the transparency - I refer to Brazelton as my car guy... Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.