Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
judy ross 17 Mar 2021
Brazelton is the best. Do Not buy an auto anywhere else. They are the best. They found the Toyota 4Runner I wanted and they help me maintain it. Will never go to a dealership again.
5 rate
Google
Mike Bass 05 Feb 2021
We had a great experience with Brazelton Automotive. Lewis was very responsive, thorough and made the journey easy for us. We would highly recommend Brazelton Automotive to car buyers who want a stress free car shopping experience.
5 rate
Google
Nancy Powell 03 Feb 2021
Fantastic customer service & excellent service department. They stand behind their work. We drive cars for a very long time, and they keep them running in tip top shape. The team is so knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Jim Martin 02 Feb 2021
Great people and great service. They took the time to listen to my service problem and then fixed the problem. We've been going to Brazelton for both cars and service for years. Bill, Matt, Eric and the rest of the gang treat you like real people.
5 rate
Google
jeff majewski 25 Jan 2021
Matt & the entire service team at Brazelton did an amazing job. They consistently deliver honest feedback and the service to back it up.
5 rate
Google
Sandy Sorensen 30 Dec 2020
I am pleased I was referred to Brazelton about three years ago by my brother-in-law and niece after my mechanic of 20+ years retired. I have the most interaction with Matt, and he’s consistently kind and helpful. I’ve had interactions with a few other employees, and these are pleasant experience...s as well. Brazelton is fair, helpful, and honest - qualities I respect. You’ve got a great team and business - thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dade Dowdle 18 Dec 2020
Brazelton stands out because of the clarity and consistency of the communication they provide throughout the auto service experience. When they have my car I get regular updates from them on the process of the work they are performing, which makes it a lot easier to have confidence in their work.
5 rate
Google
Debbie Martin 02 Dec 2020
The best place to buy (and service) a car. Bill and the gang are not only patient and kind, but knowledgable and experienced. A seamless experience. And after the purchase, they continue to provide excellent service via the Service Department. Erik and Matt always greet you with a smile and a fu...ll explanation of the service required. Job done right every time. Show more
4 rate
Google
john russell 21 Nov 2020
Love those guys. Loaner car and a clean car in return honest but not cheap. But feel like I get my money’s worth
5 rate
Google
Ann Mather 18 Nov 2020
They gave me great service. My car was clean, the price was what I expected and the people I dealt with were helpful and caring and caring.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.