Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sherran Collins 31 Jul 2019
Bradenton is the easiest dealership I have ever worked with. They were quick, efficient and eager to fix any problem. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Mark Stefanick 29 Jul 2019
I bought a new car through Brazelton in January and they saved me thousands of dollars. The Porsche dealerships have terrible reviews so I took my new car to Brazelton for my first service and the price and service were both exceptional. They even delivered my car to my house, washed and vacuumed wh...en the service work was complete. Thanks for the great job Kevin! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Leslie 26 Jul 2019
I was visiting Texas and had to have my vehicle serviced. I just needed an oil change. I received a comprehensive vehicle inspection and my vehicle was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. Nice!
5 rate
Google
Julie Moran 19 Jul 2019
Your team is always great. I know when you all service our cars, the job is done right.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Appel 09 Jul 2019
Always courteous and willing to explain repairs.
5 rate
Google
D B 17 Jun 2019
I bought a new truck through Bill at Brazelton last week. I found the truck I wanted at a new dealership and emailed the info to Bill and he handled everything from there. He was able to match their best price and he came in far better on my trade-in. I never thought I'd utter these words, but it... was a quick and painless car buying experience. I spent a grand total of 10 minutes in Bill's office for the paperwork to finalize the deal. I can't recommend Bill and Brazelton highly enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Edwards 14 Jun 2019
Over the years we have purchased several cars through Brazelton. Each time the total experience was first rate. We gave them the specs on each vehicle that we were looking for and every time they delivered exactly what we were looking for in a very professional and expeditious manner. I would highly... recommend them ! Show more
5 rate
Google
C Rieger 26 May 2019
Very responsive to me. David, Keith, Matt and Eric do great work
5 rate
Google
Linda McDowell 03 Apr 2019
Been going here for 10 years. Great customer service. Honest, and they are good at telling me exactly what is wrong. They are always helpful to drop me off or pick me up to get my car. My husband and I both take our cars there. Love Dave and all the staff there.
5 rate
Google
Kelly Thornton 26 Mar 2019
Easy to work with, friendly, listened to what I was looking for and got me the best car at the best price. Would buy another car from them!
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.