Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John R 06 Sep 2020
Brazelton installed Bilstein leveling struts on my new Ram truck. Everything looks great. The service was completed on time and for a few dollars less than the quoted price. The truck was clean when I picked it up. Their shop was very clean as well. Eric was easy to work with and made sure I go...t the exact service I needed. I plan to use Brazelton again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rey1985 11 Apr 2012
I contacted dealer and they brought the Tahoe to my office for me to see. Sid Greer was the best. He was honest and upfront, he delivered a vehicle that totally exceeded my expectations. Had never heard of Brazelton Auto till then but will send everyone to them and Sid.
5 rate
Cars.com
M3 owner 03 Apr 2012
I found this dealer thru an online ad at cars.com. They were listing a late model BMW I was interested in. They are a small office that sells new and used cars as well as doing some leasing. They were very easy to deal with and very nice. Paperwork took only about 10 minutes and I was out the door. ...The car looked brand new too. They were very transparent about what they spent on repairs and if they painted a bumper and such. They do not stock a lot of inventory which I think allows them to pay more attention to the cars they do have and get off-lease. One more thing to mention is that they gave me a great deal on my trade too. I will not buy my cars anywhere else from now on. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erik Curtis 18 Feb 2022
Our salesman was very kind and professional. I really enjoyed doing business with them. Plus they were able to deliver our car in a day, which was impressive considering the distance and availability of their personnel!!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Mcgowen 12 May 2022
Due to an unforseen car accident I was forced to have to purchase a new car. Thanks to Brazelton Auto and Debbie I found the dreaded "dealing with a dealership" to not be a nightmare as before. This was the absolute most pleasant experience and I highly recommend Brazelton Auto! I can not say eno...ugh good things, from shopping autos, to all the questions, to applying for the loan, and final paperwork.... it was fantastic! Never once did i feel taken advantage of. They made me feel like I was important and comfortable in my decision. HIGHLY recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Foster 10 Jul 2020
Last week I had my truck detailed by Brazelton Auto. I had a really great experience from start to finish, my truck looks (and smells) great from the detail. Friendly, professional and quick service as well. Five Stars- Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Nancy Powell 03 Feb 2021
Fantastic customer service & excellent service department. They stand behind their work. We drive cars for a very long time, and they keep them running in tip top shape. The team is so knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Kelly Hill 24 Jun 2020
As always, great service from the Brazelton service department for regular service items. Regularly provided clarity in descriptions, next steps and truck back clean! Appreciate the extra service of pickup and dropoff since working from home is keeping me busy. Best place for purchase and service of... vehicles! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dade Dowdle 18 Dec 2020
Brazelton stands out because of the clarity and consistency of the communication they provide throughout the auto service experience. When they have my car I get regular updates from them on the process of the work they are performing, which makes it a lot easier to have confidence in their work.
5 rate
Google
Alan Stanfield 03 Sep 2017
Bill Lang was very responsive, professional and a super nice guy. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish! Thanks for everything, Bill! Alan & Beth
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.