Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rodney Kelley 22 Feb 2016
Adam and the service department did a fantastic job of getting our Ford Transit van repaired and new equipment installed. Great job as usual!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brad Beleiff 10 Jan 2020
As always Eric and David took care of my vehicle and solved a noise mystery that has been plaguing my vehicle the last few months. I am beyond happy to be driving without a vibrating windshield and happy that the team at Brazelton handled the issue as professional and understanding as they always h...ave. Thanks Guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Henry Clay Johnson 18 Oct 2017
Absolutely great experience using Brazelton Auto. They sourced the exact car I wanted from out of state, ran it through their shop to make sure it was as advertised, and then gave me a great deal on price and my trade in! I live in San Antonio, but Bill Lang coordinated everything with me over the p...hone and kept me updated as we moved through this whole process. They even arranged shipping to my office. This was by far the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, and I will definitely be using Brazelton for all my future car purchases. I can't recommend them enough!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark Edwards 14 Jun 2019
Over the years we have purchased several cars through Brazelton. Each time the total experience was first rate. We gave them the specs on each vehicle that we were looking for and every time they delivered exactly what we were looking for in a very professional and expeditious manner. I would highly... recommend them ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Lee 25 Sep 2017
We lost a car in Harvey. Bill Lang helped us get exactly the car we wanted at the best price possible. Importantly, the entire experience was effortless and seamless. We have bought cars through Brazelton before and will buy again in the future. We recommend Bill Lang without reservation.
5 rate
Google
Ned Barnett 04 Nov 2019
Lewis and the people that work with him do an outstanding job. They are transparent and honest. They make dealing with your car a pleasure. I won't go anywhere else. Wish I found them a long time ago.
5 rate
Google
George Macias Jr. 25 Oct 2019
Very satisfied with customer service front desk. My 98 Toyota purchased here at Brazilton by my church, Memorial Church of Christ. The loan car, thank you, i did not miss any work hours. I still have to do a tune-up on plugs, wires, and coil. Your price was too steep . Satisfied to be on your sy...stem now. Show more
5 rate
Google
George Palyo 25 Oct 2019
The Team Members at Brazelton Auto always do a great job. If you have any questions or concerns they always follow-up and resolve any issues. Thanks for all your help, George
5 rate
Google
Michelle Mcgowen 12 May 2022
Due to an unforseen car accident I was forced to have to purchase a new car. Thanks to Brazelton Auto and Debbie I found the dreaded "dealing with a dealership" to not be a nightmare as before. This was the absolute most pleasant experience and I highly recommend Brazelton Auto! I can not say eno...ugh good things, from shopping autos, to all the questions, to applying for the loan, and final paperwork.... it was fantastic! Never once did i feel taken advantage of. They made me feel like I was important and comfortable in my decision. HIGHLY recommended! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mace Meeks 06 May 2022
Great service as always......if you want it done right, go to Brazelton !!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.