Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy M., Austin, TX 31 Mar 2017
after you have purchased a car from these folks you wont want to go through a dealership ever again to buy a vehicle! I have bought new and used vehicles from them since 2003 and I have been very satisfied...
5 rate
Yelp
Craig A., Houston, TX 26 Feb 2017
I had the a/c repaired on my Lexus ES 350. They did a great job, most courteous, and very prompt! I highly recommend these guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Debbie M., Pearland, TX 11 Aug 2016
Just bought an amazing used car at a fair price and in great shape!  Everyone thinks it is brand new!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Carla 04 Apr 2017
Our family has purchased several vehicles from Brazelton Motors. The professional service and fair pricing make it worth our while to be Waco residents who purchase our vehicles from Brazelton in Houston. Carla
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Wylie Dold 28 Oct 2015
I am a recent first-time customer, having followed David Brunn from Village Automotive to his new position with Brazelton Auto. I was certain he would not associate with a less than first rate group and was highly pleased with the minor service performed on my 4-Runner last week at Brazelton Auto. ... The facility is clean and each person in a company shirt greeted me warmly as they passed me in the waiting area. I am confident that I will continue to have a positive relationship for my automotive service needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Lind 14 Jan 2016
I have bought exclusively from Brazelton for the last 15 years. I find them to be quite knowledgeable, very helpful, certainly polite--and they make every effort to accommodate whatever I have needed. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Rodney Kelley 22 Feb 2016
Adam and the service department did a fantastic job of getting our Ford Transit van repaired and new equipment installed. Great job as usual!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Henry Clay Johnson 18 Oct 2017
Absolutely great experience using Brazelton Auto. They sourced the exact car I wanted from out of state, ran it through their shop to make sure it was as advertised, and then gave me a great deal on price and my trade in! I live in San Antonio, but Bill Lang coordinated everything with me over the p...hone and kept me updated as we moved through this whole process. They even arranged shipping to my office. This was by far the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, and I will definitely be using Brazelton for all my future car purchases. I can't recommend them enough!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark Edwards 14 Jun 2019
Over the years we have purchased several cars through Brazelton. Each time the total experience was first rate. We gave them the specs on each vehicle that we were looking for and every time they delivered exactly what we were looking for in a very professional and expeditious manner. I would highly... recommend them ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Lee 25 Sep 2017
We lost a car in Harvey. Bill Lang helped us get exactly the car we wanted at the best price possible. Importantly, the entire experience was effortless and seamless. We have bought cars through Brazelton before and will buy again in the future. We recommend Bill Lang without reservation.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.