Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy M., Austin, TX 31 Mar 2017
after you have purchased a car from these folks you wont want to go through a dealership ever again to buy a vehicle! I have bought new and used vehicles from them since 2003 and I have been very satisfied...
5 rate
Yelp
Riddhi Linington 05 Jan 2020
My family has been going to David for almost 20 years. He is hands down the most reliable and honest auto mechanic in Houston. I’ve known and used him prior to his partnership with Brazelton and I was a little apprehensive to learn he merged his business, but when I called him, he didn’t even he...sitate to help. The radiator hose blew two nights before Christmas Eve. He gave me the number to the towing service they use (which you don’t pay for upfront! you pay for it when you pick up your car). They picked it up the next day and everything was taken care of. I told him we’d be out of the country for the holidays and he said no problem - we can text you the estimate and updates. By the time we got back, everything was done and they even washed the car! I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else in Houston!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin K 01 Nov 2019
Brazelton has helped me buy and sell a handful of cars over the last few years and when a friend says they are looking to buy a car I share the contact info. They have helped me get the best purchase price, get the best sale price and more importantly have made each transaction fast and easy. I li...ke the transparency - I refer to Brazelton as my car guy... Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara Bratton 14 Jul 2020
Fair pricing, confidence in their honesty, and outstanding employees providing 5 star service.
5 rate
Google
Craig A., Houston, TX 26 Feb 2017
I had the a/c repaired on my Lexus ES 350. They did a great job, most courteous, and very prompt! I highly recommend these guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Debbie M., Pearland, TX 11 Aug 2016
Just bought an amazing used car at a fair price and in great shape!  Everyone thinks it is brand new!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Carla 04 Apr 2017
Our family has purchased several vehicles from Brazelton Motors. The professional service and fair pricing make it worth our while to be Waco residents who purchase our vehicles from Brazelton in Houston. Carla
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Patrick Mire 05 Feb 2020
David Brunn has been my go-to mechanic for years. He is always honest and direct, and I have always been more than satisfied with how I was treated and how my cars were repaired. I would not go anywhere else!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
5 rate
Google
Wylie Dold 28 Oct 2015
I am a recent first-time customer, having followed David Brunn from Village Automotive to his new position with Brazelton Auto. I was certain he would not associate with a less than first rate group and was highly pleased with the minor service performed on my 4-Runner last week at Brazelton Auto. ... The facility is clean and each person in a company shirt greeted me warmly as they passed me in the waiting area. I am confident that I will continue to have a positive relationship for my automotive service needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Lind 14 Jan 2016
I have bought exclusively from Brazelton for the last 15 years. I find them to be quite knowledgeable, very helpful, certainly polite--and they make every effort to accommodate whatever I have needed. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.