Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hello 12 Dec 2021
Great customer service and selection of high end specialty vehicles. Richard is very professional and great to do business with.
5 rate
Google
Randy Luo 28 Oct 2021
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Fantastic to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Ted Pardee 15 Oct 2021
As always, buying a vehicle with Lewis and his team at Brazelton Auto was an easy, relaxing, and fun experience. We purchased a pickup truck for our son recently, and although inventories are very low, and it is exceedingly difficult to find the ideal vehicle, Lewis was able to pull it off. A total ...pro - with the best support team (including Debbie Morgan!) in town. I will never buy a car anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Moody 17 Sep 2021
Lewis and his team make buying or leasing a car easy and hassle free. Thanks again for all of your help
5 rate
Google
Robert Phillips 16 Sep 2021
Eric in the Service Center is great to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Stephen Esses 02 Sep 2021
Was very happy with the ease of purchase. Very professional and would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
JV Mize 29 Jun 2021
Brazelton service after the sale is excellent. Better than any any dealer I worked with before.
5 rate
Google
Joanie Filippone 24 Jun 2021
This was the coolest experience ever. I have never just called and said what I wanted and then just waited a short time and received a phone call that they had a car for me. On top of that, several bids for my current car. I talked to Bill and told him what I wanted, he found it and shortly there af...ter I was driving out of your lot with my new car. Just showed up signed papers and adios! Everyone was so easy to work with. Thank you, Bill, Natalie and Richard. I’ll never go any other way. Brazelton Rocks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lanier Whilden 14 Apr 2021
I bought a car with a few more years on it but very low milage and not my first preference in color BUT it had the options I wanted and was from Brazelton. That was my first priority due to their exceptional customer service. Always helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Wigginton 08 Apr 2021
Brazelton is the best! Just purchased a new car from them and they did a fantastic job from start to finish. You simply can't get service like this from a "traditional" car dealership. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.