Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 06 Sep 2020
Brazelton installed Bilstein leveling struts on my new Ram truck. Everything looks great. The service was completed on time and for a few dollars less than the quoted price. The truck was clean when I picked it up. Their shop was very clean as well. Eric was easy to work with and made sure I go...t the exact service I needed. I plan to use Brazelton again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
John R 06 Sep 2020
Brazelton installed Bilstein leveling struts on my new Ram truck. Everything looks great. The service was completed on time and for a few dollars less than the quoted price. The truck was clean when I picked it up. Their shop was very clean as well. Eric was easy to work with and made sure I go...t the exact service I needed. I plan to use Brazelton again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Bartley 09 Aug 2020
The team at the brazelton auto service center flawlessly operate the #1 location in Houston to have your truck serviced. They’re professional, knowledgeable, and punctual.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2020
David Brunn, Matt, Eric and the rest of the service team at Brazelton are nothing less than outstanding!!! They treat you like family and make sure your vehicle is given the same care they give their own.
5 rate
Google
Ann Watkins 07 Aug 2020
David Brunn, Matt, Eric and the rest of the service team at Brazelton are nothing less than outstanding!!! They treat you like family and make sure your vehicle is given the same care they give their own.
5 rate
Google
Chance Givens 28 Jul 2020
Couldn’t recommend this place any more than I have. They’ve been awesome and they hooked me up with an awesome car. Don’t plan on going anywhere else next time.
5 rate
Google
Mark Read 16 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for fantastic service and great prices.
5 rate
Google
Barbara Bratton 14 Jul 2020
Fair pricing, confidence in their honesty, and outstanding employees providing 5 star service.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Jul 2020
Last week I had my truck detailed by Brazelton Auto. I had a really great experience from start to finish, my truck looks (and smells) great from the detail. Friendly, professional and quick service as well. Five Stars- Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Cody Foster 10 Jul 2020
Last week I had my truck detailed by Brazelton Auto. I had a really great experience from start to finish, my truck looks (and smells) great from the detail. Friendly, professional and quick service as well. Five Stars- Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.