Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jeff majewski 25 Jan 2021
Matt & the entire service team at Brazelton did an amazing job. They consistently deliver honest feedback and the service to back it up.
5 rate
Google
Sandy Sorensen 30 Dec 2020
I am pleased I was referred to Brazelton about three years ago by my brother-in-law and niece after my mechanic of 20+ years retired. I have the most interaction with Matt, and he’s consistently kind and helpful. I’ve had interactions with a few other employees, and these are pleasant experience...s as well. Brazelton is fair, helpful, and honest - qualities I respect. You’ve got a great team and business - thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dade Dowdle 18 Dec 2020
Brazelton stands out because of the clarity and consistency of the communication they provide throughout the auto service experience. When they have my car I get regular updates from them on the process of the work they are performing, which makes it a lot easier to have confidence in their work.
5 rate
Google
john russell 21 Nov 2020
Love those guys. Loaner car and a clean car in return honest but not cheap. But feel like I get my money’s worth
5 rate
Google
Ann Mather 18 Nov 2020
They gave me great service. My car was clean, the price was what I expected and the people I dealt with were helpful and caring and caring.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Stubbs 12 Nov 2020
Brazelton never disappoints when it comes to servicing my vehicle. It was really easy to set up the appointment and to have a guaranteed loner car waiting for me. The drop off and pick up process is really efficient and it is always great to get a clean vehicle when you leave!
5 rate
Google
Barry Elder 22 Oct 2020
We bought a high-end, modified Jeep from Brazelton, sight unseen, and had it shipped from Houston to Denver. It really wasn't sight unseen, as before we purchased Bill and Gabe did a video walk around of the vehicle, and answered any questions we had. They also answered all questions during the pur...chase and delivery process, as we were concerned about the whole transport issue. After the vehicle arrived they continued to answer any questions we had, and were very responsive by text, email and phone. All documents (e.g., carfax) were provided as expected. The title of the vehicle was fedex'ed overnight to us prior to the vehicle arriving. Bill and Gabe's customer service and honesty are top notch. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Kidd 06 Oct 2020
As a repeat customer, I came back to Brazelton Auto because their staff is straightforward, efficient and transparent. I was confident in their ability to professionally serve my timely requirement in getting back on the road without overseeing any potential mechanical or physical issues with the c...ar before doing so. Car buying simplified for the 21st Century. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nell Clingman 05 Oct 2020
Service was great! My loaner vehicle was nice and clean and my car was ready earlier than I expected! Nice job, Brazelton!
5 rate
Google
Patrick Appel 14 Sep 2020
Matt and Keith and their team are always courteous and responsive to needs. In addition to performing solid maintenance work, they are a very professional organization.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.