Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Chapoton 19 Nov 2019
Excellent service. Easy to schedule. Quick turnaround.
5 rate
Google
Ned Barnett 04 Nov 2019
Lewis and the people that work with him do an outstanding job. They are transparent and honest. They make dealing with your car a pleasure. I won't go anywhere else. Wish I found them a long time ago.
5 rate
Google
keklas69 . 01 Nov 2019
Brazelton has helped me buy and sell a handful of cars over the last few years and when a friend says they are looking to buy a car I share the contact info. They have helped me get the best purchase price, get the best sale price and more importantly have made each transaction fast and easy. I li...ke the transparency - I refer to Brazelton as my car guy... Show more
5 rate
Google
George Macias Jr. 25 Oct 2019
Very satisfied with customer service front desk. My 98 Toyota purchased here at Brazilton by my church, Memorial Church of Christ. The loan car, thank you, i did not miss any work hours. I still have to do a tune-up on plugs, wires, and coil. Your price was too steep . Satisfied to be on your sy...stem now. Show more
5 rate
Google
George Palyo 25 Oct 2019
The Team Members at Brazelton Auto always do a great job. If you have any questions or concerns they always follow-up and resolve any issues. Thanks for all your help, George
5 rate
Google
Chrissy Walton 18 Oct 2019
Went to Brazelton twice in one week for service. They buffed out a scrape from the parking garage and replaced a tire that was flat. Both times, they did everything they could to make sure I was taken care of quickly and that the car was safe to drive. It is more than service, they really care ab...out their clients. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Belding 21 Sep 2019
Was in and out while waiting for repair work in half the time I was told. Eric and Matt are very attentive, thorough and knowledgeable. Dave B
5 rate
Google
Debbie Martin 11 Sep 2019
The best place to buy a car. Bill and the gang are not only patient and kind, but knowledgable and experienced. A seamless experience.
5 rate
Google
Kellie Longwell 13 Aug 2019
As always Matt and David took care of my car problems quickly and nicely! I can always count on them! They even made me laugh while I waited.
5 rate
Google
Bryan Hash 08 Aug 2019
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. They are honest, trustworthy and do a great job! They get the job done quick too.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.