Pride in our Service and Reputation

We pride ourselves on our reputation of professional service and quality vehicles, and do everything possible to ensure our clients drive away happy.. See unfiltered reviews from our clients below.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ann Watkins 07 Aug 2020
David Brunn, Matt, Eric and the rest of the service team at Brazelton are nothing less than outstanding!!! They treat you like family and make sure your vehicle is given the same care they give their own.
5 rate
Google
Chance Givens 28 Jul 2020
Couldn’t recommend this place any more than I have. They’ve been awesome and they hooked me up with an awesome car. Don’t plan on going anywhere else next time.
5 rate
Google
Mark Read 16 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for fantastic service and great prices.
5 rate
Google
Barbara Bratton 14 Jul 2020
Fair pricing, confidence in their honesty, and outstanding employees providing 5 star service.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Jul 2020
Last week I had my truck detailed by Brazelton Auto. I had a really great experience from start to finish, my truck looks (and smells) great from the detail. Friendly, professional and quick service as well. Five Stars- Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Cody Foster 10 Jul 2020
Last week I had my truck detailed by Brazelton Auto. I had a really great experience from start to finish, my truck looks (and smells) great from the detail. Friendly, professional and quick service as well. Five Stars- Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Jun 2020
As always, great service from the Brazelton service department for regular service items. Regularly provided clarity in descriptions, next steps and truck back clean! Appreciate the extra service of pickup and dropoff since working from home is keeping me busy. Best place for purchase and service of... vehicles! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Hill 24 Jun 2020
As always, great service from the Brazelton service department for regular service items. Regularly provided clarity in descriptions, next steps and truck back clean! Appreciate the extra service of pickup and dropoff since working from home is keeping me busy. Best place for purchase and service of... vehicles! Show more
5 rate
Google
george harsh 20 Jun 2020
These guys are great! purchased my gmc yukon 2 yr ago and it was an easy process. I just had my transmission fail I drive a ton. they had my truck one day and had me out and runs like a top .top notch peoplel
5 rate
Google
Jason Linton 06 Jun 2020
We purchased our LX570 from Gabe at Brazelton Auto and we couldn’t be happier with our buying experience. There were no games, just a honest and fair negotiation. Brazelton Auto has earned our future business and we will recommend them to anyone we know that’s looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.