• (713) 439-0090
  • Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 6:00pm | Or by Appointment | Sunday: Closed
Lewis Brazelton President 281-953-8850 lewis@brazeltonauto.com
Bill Lang Sales Manager 281-953-8856 Bill@brazeltonauto.com
David (Pops) Brunn Service Manager 281-953-8598 David@brazeltonauto.com
Debbie Morgan Office Manager 281-953-8852 Debbie@brazeltonauto.com
Lewis Brazelton New Cars 281-953-8850 lewis@brazeltonauto.com
Brad Beleiff Used Cars 281-953-8859 Brad@brazeltonauto.com
Keith Johnson Service Advisor 281-921-8600 Keith@brazeltonauto.com
Matt Bohls Service Advisor 281-921-8595 Matt@brazeltonauto.com
Eric Garcia Service Advisor 281-921-8599 Eric@brazeltonauto.com
Eleazar Hernandez Logistics 281-921-8854 Eleazar@brazeltonauto.com
Modi Santos Accounting 281-953-8596 Modi@brazeltonauto.com
Sales Main Line 713-439-0090
Service Main Line 281-921-8600

Copyright © Brazelton Auto Houston Auto Repair
1060 Witte Rd., Houston, TX 77055 Phone: (713)439-0090