• (713) 439-0090
  • Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 6:00pm | Or by Appointment | Sunday: Closed

In order for us to operate efficiently, we need you to be pretty narrowed down on what you want when you call us. That being said, we also know nothing can replace sitting in and driving a vehicle when you’re trying to decide between models. Most of our clients equate going to the dealerships with getting teeth pulled. If you want to kick some tires without the pressure and hassle of a typical salesperson, listed below are the guys I use. They know our program, and they know they’re not going to close a deal with you (they have to go through me). So they’ll give you the info, let you test drive, then leave you alone.

That being said, there are a couple of important things to remember:
Ask specifically for my contact at the dealership. The other salesmen generally don’t know our program, and it gets political at the dealership if another salesman tries to claim they had you first. If my person is not there, you can talk with another salesperson but let them know you’re with me and I work through my guy. It’s a good idea to call or email them before you head that way.

A lot of these guys are fleet and do not work on the weekends. So please reach out to them (or us) prior to heading out there to make sure they, or one of their partners, are available to assist you.

They won’t call you after the fact, so don’t think it’s poor salesmanship. They bug me and I don’t bug you. Call me when you decide or if you have questions. If you happen to settle on a car while you’re out at the dealership, they’ll send us the invoice. If that’s the one you decide on we’ll still do the closing at our office. Otherwise we’ll save it here to compare to invoices on other models.

Here’s the list. If you don’t see a particular manufacturer below, give us a call (some brands we source out of town). These are the guys we use most and who know our system well. Some are on the outskirts of town, so you’ll have to weigh between the inconveniences of the drive vs messing with a salesperson in town.

Acura – Sterling McCall Acura, 10455 Southwest Freeway

Shelby Eastin, (713) 596-2306, seastin@sterlingmccallacura.com

Audi – Audi Central Houston, 2120 Southwest Freeway

Yuri Poshumenski, 281-974-6158, yuri.posh@momentumaudi.net

BMW – Advantage BMW, 1305 Gray St

Justin McGaughey, 832-279-1053, jmcgaughey@advantagecars.com

Cadillac – Sewell Cadillac, 12221 Katy Freeway

Rick Costello, 281-496-8700, rcostello@sewell.com

Chevrolet – Mac Haik Chevrolet, 11711 Katy Freeway

Jeff Maddox, 832-526-5769, jmaddox@machaikchevy.com

Ron Carter, 3005 FM 528, Alvin, TX

Steve Graves, 713-826-9822, sgchevy@gmail.com

Dodge – Mac Haik DCJR, 11000 North Fwy

Brandon Everitt, 713-315-0911, beveritt@machaikdcj.com

Ford – Helfman Ford, 12220 SW Fwy

Tony Rushing, 281-881-5514, tony.rushing@helfmanford.com

 

GMC – Ron Carter, 3005 FM 528, Alvin, TX

Steve Graves, 713-826-9822, sgchevy@gmail.com

Honda – Gillman Honda, 10595 W. Sam Houston Parkway S

Jason Weeks, 713-294-0780, jweeks@gillmanauto.com

Hyundai – Sterling McCall Hyundai, 10505 Southwest Freeway

Peter Sadeghi, 832-867-0753, psadeghi@mccallgroup.com

Infiniti – Sewell Infiniti, 17825 North Freeway

Matt Childs, 903-521-7464, mchilds@sewell.com

Jeep – Mac Haik DCJR, 11000 North Fwy

Brandon Everitt, 713-315-0911, beveritt@machaikdcj.com

Land Rover/Jaguar – ­ Out of Town

Lexus – Westside Lexus, 12000 Old Katy Rd

Mike Nelson, 281-368-1481, mnelson@westsidelexus.com

Mercedes – Mercedes Houston North, 17510 I-45 N

Gordon Barnes, 281-233-6087, barnesg@autonation.com

Mini – Momentum Mini, 10000 Southwest Freeway

Keith Sutch, 936-266-1015, sutchk@autonation.com

Nissan – Sterling McCall Nissan, 12230 Southwest Freeway

Stephen Baker, 832-687-8900, sbaker@smnissan.car-crm.net

Porsche – Porsche of North Houston, 18111 North Freeway

Rodger Gay, 281-944-2110, rgay@porscheofnorthhouston.com

Ram – Mac Haik DCJR, 11000 North Fwy

Brandon Everitt, 713-315-0911, beveritt@machaikdcj.com

Subaru – Gillman Subaru, 10575 W. Sam Houston Parkway S

Manny Maraghi, 347-844-2700, mmaraghi@gillmanauto.com

Toyota – Sterling McCall Toyota, 9400 Southwest Freeway

David Womack, 713-376-8565, dwomack@sterlingmccalltoyota.com

Volvo – Out of Town

Copyright © Brazelton Auto Houston Auto Repair
1060 Witte Rd., Houston, TX 77055 Phone: (713)439-0090